ONLINE COURSES


PROTECT YOURSELF ENERGETICALLY AND OVERCOME FEARS

This short course for a woman who wants to have better energetic boundaries and stop taking other people’s and situation’s energy.

BACK TO YOUR

PERSONAL ALIGNMENT

Learn how to align yourself and feel good every day. Be aware of your sabotaging patterns. Improve relationships and communication with others.

LIVE MORE ABUNDANT LIFE

When You Clear Your  Money Blockages And Create a New Money Story, Then You Stop Just Surviving… 

You Start Blossoming.

ATTRACT THE MEN YOU WANT, NOT THE MAN YOU USUALLY GET

Stop Looking for Love and Learn How to Let Love Find You

MAGIC WORLD OF CRYSTALS

How to use them and their properties. How to clean, charge them and create your ritual. How to use them in your home in daily life. Learn Crystal Fengshui.

DIVINE SENSUALITY & SEXUALITY

Learn Yoni & Lingam massage, energetic sex. Release shame around sexuality as a woman. Bring more tantric energy in your bedroom with your partner.

FREE RESOURCES


FREE SUNDAY'S ONLINE GATHERING / MEDITATION

Ladies, you are invited to

Free Sunday’s Online Gathering/Meditation

at 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST time.

 


SCHEDULE FREE 30 MIN 1-1

CLEARING SESSION

    Schedule a FREE Quantum clearing session with Karolina if you feel stuck or blocked with Love or Money.​


    LET MORE LOVE INTO YOUR LIFE

    OPEN UP FOR TRUE LOVE

    Release what no longer serves you.

    Open up for new possibilities In your life whether you are single or in a relationship.


      REGISTER FOR MONEY BLOCKAGES CLEARING SESSION

        Join us on free online group clearing/healing sessions​. Register now. All the details you will receive after registration.