ONLINE WORKSHOPS


REIKI WORKSHOP - LEVEL 1 & 2


Training will take place over the Zoom

 

LEVEL 1: Sunday, 7th of March 

From: 11am to 12.30pm EST / 5pm to 6.30pm CET

and

LEVEL 2: Sunday, 21 of March, 

From: 11am to 1pm EST / 5pm to 8pm CET

 

 PRICE: $150

INTUITIVE BODY READING WORKSHOP


Training will take place over the Zoom

 

DAY 1: Saturday, 17th of April, 

From: 9am to 3pm EST / 3pm to 9pm CET

and

DAY 2: Sunday, 18 of April, 

From: 10.30am to 3pm EST / 4.30pm to 9pm CET

 

 PRICE: $250

ONLINE PROGRAMS


8 weeks online program

Attract the Man you Want,

Not the Man You Usually Get,

Without Compromising Who You Are

Coming Soon !!!

WORKSHOPS & RETREATS


Weekend Retreats

Let More Love Into

Your Life With Karolina

Coming Soon !!!