Ladies, you are invited to

 

Sunday’s Online Gathering/Sisterhood/Meditation

 

Every SUNDAY at 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CET time.


 

Would you like to join us?


Every SUNDAY at

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CET time

 

The Zoom link will be provided after the registration. 

What My Amazing Clients have to say...